wiki: Cooperative Directories

Not logged in

This is a list of directories maintained by Noemi Giszpenc. It lists directories maintained by and for cooperatives and other organizations in the rooted economy.

It is available as dcp/directories.csv.

Name of directoryLink to directory
.coop Directoryhttp://directory.coop/
A Greener Indiana network groupshttp://www.agreenerindiana.com/groups
Alabama Sustainable Agriculture Network listingshttp://www.asanonline.org/forconsumers.htm
British Columbia Co-operative Association Membershttp://www.bcca.coop/members_listing
Buy CT Grownhttp://www.buyctgrown.com/
Buy Fresh Buy Local - Oklahomahttp://www.kerrcenter.com/buy-fresh.htm
Buy Fresh Buy Local Food Guide (CA)http://guide.buylocalca.org/
Buy Fresh Buy Local Nebraskahttp://www.buylocalnebraska.org/
Buy Fresh Buy Local Pennsylvaniahttp://www.buylocalpa.org/
Buy Washington Organichttp://www.tilthproducers.org/bwo-where.htm
CA Certified Organic Farmers Directoryhttp://www.ccof.org/directories.php
Canadian Cohousing Networkhttp://www.cohousing.ca/locations.htm
Canadian Housing Coop Listingshttp://www.canconet.com/
Carolina Farm Stewardship Association Find Local Foodhttp://www.carolinafarmstewards.org/advanced.shtml
Cascade Harvest Coalition Members & Friendshttp://www.cascadeharvest.org/community/members-and-friends
Changing Maine Directoryhttp://www.changingmaine.org/cgi/cm/index.html
CLT Directoryhttp://www.cltnetwork.org/index.php?fuseaction=Main.MemberList
Co-op Month - Co-op Directoryhttp://www.coopmonth.coop/directory/submit.php
Co-operative Housing Federation of Canadahttp://www.chfcanada.coop/eng/pages2007/about_3.asp
Colorado Organic Producers Association Membershttp://www.organiccolorado.org/members.html
Community Bike Programs Directoryhttp://www.ibike.org/encouragement/freebike/directory/index.htm
Community Garden Databasehttp://acga.localharvest.org/
Community Land Trust Directoryhttp://smallisbeautiful.org/cltdirectory.html
Community Supported Fisheries Locatorhttp://namanet.org/csf/locate
Complementary Currency Resource Centerhttp://www.complementarycurrency.org/ccDatabase/les_public.html
Coop Members of NCDFhttp://www.ncdf.coop/membership_new.html
Cooperative Grocer Food Co-op Directoryhttp://www.cooperativegrocer.coop/coops/
Cooperatives and Nonprofits in Davis and Yolo Countieshttp://community.coop/davis/
Craft Cooperatives Directoryhttp://people.hofstra.edu/faculty/Martha_J_Kreisel/directory_of_craft_cooperatives.html
Credit Union Locatorhttp://www.creditunion.coop/cu_locator/quickfind.php
CSA Farms in NW Michigan & beyondhttp://www.csafarms.org/findcsa.asp
CSI Support & Development Serviceshttp://www.csi.coop/
Directory of locally-owned and operated businesses in New Orleanshttp://staylocal.org/biz/
Directory of Rural Farmer, Rancher, and Fishery Cooperativeshttp://www.rurdev.usda.gov/rbs/pub/sr22.htm
Eat Well Guide: Local, Sustainable, Organic Foodhttp://www.eatwellguide.org/
EcoBusinessLinks Green Directoryhttp://www.ecobusinesslinks.com/
Economie Sociale Quebechttp://economiesocialequebec.ca/
Employee Owned Companies in Massachusettshttp://masseio.org/Interactive/index.html
Examples of Mid-Atlantic Cooperativeshttp://www.kdc.coop/resources/examples_of_cooperatives_by_state/?no_cache=1
Fair Trade and Small Farm Producershttp://www.supermarketcoop.com/
Fair Trade Federation Membershttp://www.fairtradefederation.org/ht/d/Memdir/pid/1722
Farm Fresh - Local food in RI, CT, MAhttp://www.farmfresh.org/
Find a BALLE Networkhttp://www.livingeconomies.org/netview/local-networks-map
Find an Independent Business Alliancehttp://www.amiba.net/find/international_index.html
Florida Organic Growers Directoryhttp://www.foginfo.org/directory.php
Georgia Organics Directoryhttp://www.georgiaorganics.org/organic_directory/
Go.Coophttp://go.coop/
Good Earth Guide to Ohio Organic & Ecological Farms & Gardenshttp://www.oeffa.org/search-geg.php
Green America's National Green Pageshttp://www.coopamerica.org/pubs/greenpages/
Hawaii Organic and Certified Products and Producers Directoryhttp://www.hawaiiorganic.org/organic-marketplace
Intentional Communities Directoryhttp://directory.ic.org/
Intercontinental Network for the Promotion of the Social Solidarity Economyhttp://www.ripess.net/en/reseaux_continent.html
Land Stewardship Project Community Based Food & Economic Developmenthttp://www.landstewardshipproject.org/foodfarm-main.html
Linux User Groupshttp://www.linux.org/groups/
Local Currency Directoryhttp://smallisbeautiful.org/local_currencies/currency_groups.html
Local Dirt: find & buy local foodhttp://www.localdirt.com/
Local Fork Directoryhttp://www.localfork.com/Directory.mvc
Local Harvesthttp://www.localharvest.org/
MA CDC Membershttp://www.macdc.org/docs/membership_list.html
Maine Local Foods, Farmers, CSAshttp://www.mofga.org/Resources/FindLocalFoods/tabid/221/Default.aspx
Mass. Farmers' Marketshttp://www.mass.gov/agr/massgrown/farmers_markets.htm
Michigan Farmers Market Associationhttp://www.farmersmarkets.msu.edu/2009MarketLocations/tabid/772/Default.aspx
Michigan Organic Food & Farm Alliance Eating Organically Guidehttp://www.moffa.org/eatorg.html
Mid-Atlantic Alliance of Cooperatives Membershttp://www.maacooperatives.org/id11.html
Missouri Organic Association Member Farms Maphttp://www.missouriorganic.org/MOAFarmsMap.aspx
NAHC Member Associationshttp://www.coophousing.org/DisplayPage.aspx?id=108&bMenu=56&bItem=108
NASCO Guide to Co-opshttp://www.nasco.coop/guide/
National Co-op Directoryhttp://www.nationalco-opdirectory.com/
National Environmental Directoryhttp://www.environmentaldirectory.net/
Natural Food Coop Directory Servicehttp://www.coopdirectory.org/
Naugatuck Valley Project Directory (pdf)http://www.uitti.net/nvp/NVP08Directory.pdf
NCFC Member Directoryhttp://www.ncfc.org/member-directory.html
NCGA member co-op grocery storeshttp://www.ncga.coop/member-stores
NCPlenty Member Directoryhttp://www.ncplenty.org/directory/directory.php
NCRC Membershttp://www.ncrc.org/index.php?option=com_content&task=blogcategory&id=57&Itemid=121
Nebraska Sustainable Agriculture Society 2010 Conference Exhibitorshttp://www.nebsusag.org/events/Exhibitor%20list%20for%20program%20EXHIBITOR%20COPYFinal.pdf
NeighborWorks Lookuphttp://www.nw.org/network/Utilities/NWOLookup.asp
NEPPA Members Listhttp://www.neppa.org/members/utilitymembers.php
New Haven, CT Farmers' Markets maphttp://www.cityseed.org/city_markets/markets/index.shtml
NOFA-CT Business Membershttp://www.ctnofa.org/LinksBusiness.htm
NOFA-CT Farm and Food Guide (Google map)http://maps.google.com/maps/ms?ie=UTF8&hl=en&om=0&msa=0&msid=115849143766969260830.0004458316f34d58a22e2&z=9_&mid=1217940919
NOFA-CT Organic Farms, Farmers Markets, CSAs, and Community Farmshttp://www.ctnofa.org/Farms.php
NOFA-MA Organic Food Guidehttp://theorganicfoodguide.com/
NOFA-NH Food Maphttp://www.nofanh.org/foodMap
NOFA-NH Partnershttp://www.nofanh.org/resources
NOFA-NJ Find a Farmhttp://www.nofanj.org/find_a_farm.htm
NOFA-NY Business Membershttp://www.nofany.org/business.html
NOFA-NY Farmer's Pledge Registryhttp://nofany.org/dbapplet/fpregistry.html
NOFA-RI Business Membershttp://www.nofari.org/markets.php
NOFA-VT Business Sustainer Membershttp://nofavt.org/about/sustainer_members
NOFA-VT Find Organic Foodhttp://nofavt.org/find-organic-food
NY Farms! Restaurants Buying Localhttp://www.nyfarms.info/restaurantsindex.html
NY State Rural Electric Cooperativeshttp://www.nypa.gov/NYSRECA/
NYC Chefs Why Buy from Greenmarkethttp://www.cenyc.org/greenmarket/chefswhobuy
NYC CSA Locator - Just Foodhttp://www.justfood.org/csaloc
NYC Fair Trade Coalition "Where to Buy" Maphttp://maps.google.com/maps/ms?ie=UTF8&hl=en&oe=UTF8&source=embed&msa=0&msid=116730178006985764192.0004595340f301e11d80f&z=11
NYC GreenThumb: Find Your Community Gardenhttp://www.greenthumbnyc.org/gardensearch.html
NYC Open Accessible Space Information System (OASIS)http://www.oasisnyc.net/garden/gardensearch.aspx
NYC Worker Cooperativeshttp://www.nycworker.coop/
Ohio's Employee-Owned Network Companieshttp://dept.kent.edu/oeoc/network/NetworkCompanies.htm
Oklahoma Food Connectionhttp://www.kerrcenter.com/resources/food-connection.htm
Ontario Co-op Association e-Directoryhttp://www.coopsontario.com/edirectory/
Pennsylvania Certified Organic Directorieshttp://www.paorganic.org/pao_directory.htm
Pioneer Valley Sustainable Development Inventoryhttp://www.pvsustain.com/
Regional Farm & Food Project Directoryhttp://www.farmandfood.org/directory.html
Regional Index of Cooperationhttp://find.coop/
SF bay grassroots economy wikihttp://jasecon.wik.is/
Slow Food NYC Snail of Approval Directoryhttp://www.slowfoodnyc.org/programs/soa
Solidariushttp://www.ifil.org/redesolidaria/
Sonoma County GoLocal Cooperative member business directoryhttp://sonomacounty.golocal.coop/businesses/index/
State CED Associationshttp://www.ncced.org/associations/associations.html
Stronger Together: A Directory of Maine's Cooperative Economyhttp://www.cooperativemaine.org/
Sustainability Hub for San Mateo Countyhttp://www.sustainabilityhub.net/
Sustainable Farming Connectionhttp://www.ibiblio.org/farming-connection/localcon/home.htm
The Vegetarian Homesteader's Guide(tm)http://www.vegetarianhomesteading.com/index.html
Tilth Producers Directoryhttp://www.tilthproducers.org/directory/tpdirportal.htm
Time Banks Directoryhttp://www.timebanks.org/directory.htm
Trust for Public Land project siteshttp://www.tpl.org/tier3_cd.cfm?content_item_id=20723&folder_id=628
US Solidarity Economy Network Member Organizationshttp://populareconomics.org/ussen/civicrm/profile?gid=2&reset=1&force=1&search=0
USFWC Membershttp://www.usworker.coop/about/memberlist
Valley Alliance of Worker Cooperatives Membershttp://wiki.valleyworker.org/
Veggie Traderhttp://www.veggietrader.com/
Vermont Employee-Owned Companieshttp://www.veoc.org/vermontcompanies.shtml
Worker Cooperatives in the Bay Areahttp://www.nobawc.org/article.php?id=56
Bay Area Coops, Collective Houses & Cohousinghttp://coopnetwork.net/home/housing_coops
Neighboring Food Co-op Association membershttp://www.nfca.coop/
Directory of Cooperatives in the UKhttp://www.uk.coop/directory/all
PEI Co-operatives and Credit Unionshttp://peicc.coop/all_pei_coops.html
Independent Farms in the Intervalehttp://www.intervale.org/list_of_farms/index.shtml
Cooperative Development Programs and Centershttp://www.agmrc.org/directories__state_resources/related_directories/cooperative_development_programscenters.cfm
Food Industry MarketMakerhttp://national.marketmaker.uiuc.edu/
Community Gardens in Worcesterhttp://recworcester.org/UGROW/gardens.html
National Credit Union Administrationhttp://cuonline.ncua.gov/CreditUnionOnline/CU/FindCreditUnions.aspx
Co-op NYChttp://coopnyc.org/map
WREN Member Business Directoryhttp://www.wrencommunity.org/members/member_directory.php
Community Broadband Network Maphttp://www.muninetworks.org/communitymap
NYC Community Gardenshttp://harvest.farmingconcrete.org/
CFNE's Borrowers and Co-op Investorshttp://maps.google.com/maps/ms?hl=en&ie=UTF8&msa=0&msid=210226497694062434648.00049e26384992de4d5cd&ll=42.844584,-72.752414&spn=3.410832,7.493733&source=embed
NYC Solidarity Economy Maphttp://solidaritynyc.org/projects/solidarity-economies-in-nyc
Valley Co-operative Business Associationhttp://maps.google.com/maps/ms?authuser=0&vps=21&hl=en&ie=UTF8&oe=UTF8&msa=0&msid=205153779867689125866.0004a5c61f2b29a1ddf1d
NASCO Map of Cities with Membershttp://maps.google.com/maps/ms?msid=217804105390754797288.00045a6a3db43f6bb5697&msa=0
Independent Bookstores Across Americahttp://www.dwell.com/maps/independent-bookstores-across-america.html
Rural Community Shops in the UKhttp://www.plunkett.uk.net/content/rural-community-shops
Farmers' Markets-USDAhttp://codeforamerica.org/2011/08/08/farmers-market-api/
Community Acupuncture Clinicshttps://www.pocacoop.com/clinics
Subsidized Housing Information Project Data Search & Mapping Toolhttp://datasearch.furmancenter.org/
Green Apple Maps of ecological NYChttp://greenapplemap.org/page/outreach
Green Maps from around the worldhttp://www.greenmap.org/greenhouse/en/maps
Open Green Maphttp://www.opengreenmap.org/home
Renewable Energy Atlas of Vermonthttp://www.vtenergyatlas.com/
Wind Resource Mapshttp://www.windpoweringamerica.gov/wind_maps.asp
Wisconsin Cooperatives Directoryhttp://data.uwcc.wisc.edu/Directory.aspx
Adirondack Harvest Farm Fresh Foods Maphttp://www.adirondackharvest.com/farm-fresh-foods-map-helpful-hints.html
Philadelphia Solidarity Economy Maphttp://www.haverford.edu/politicalscience/solidarityeconomy/mapping/philadelphia.php
Maine Food Maphttp://eatmainefoods.ning.com/page/maine-food-map
Maine Food, Farming, and Fishing Resource Maphttp://eatmainefoods.ning.com/page/maine-food-farming-and-fishing
Co-operative Economy of the Northeasthttp://maps.google.com/maps/ms?msa=0&msid=205153779867689125866.00045ff001eb7015218c5&hl=en&ie=UTF8&t=m&source=embed&ll=44.527843,-70.444336&spn=7.518782,14.0625&z=6
Global Transition to a New Economyhttp://www.gtne.org/
Co-op Directory - People's Food Co-op, Portland ORhttp://www.peoples.coop/cooperative-ownership/co-op-directory-1
Agricultural Cooperative Council of Oregon Membershttp://acco.coop/membership.html
Social Enterprise Dining Maphttps://maps.google.com/maps/ms?ie=UTF&msa=0&msid=217835695147279024673.0004a8bf53d030c8c8f83
Slow Money Financing Programs Maphttps://maps.google.com/maps/ms?ie=UTF8&t=h&msa=0&msid=207057923130217051432.00048c525670e93dc3099&source=embed&ll=39.774769,-105.117187&spn=23.588454,43.857422&z=4
Knowledge Atlas Coop Directoryhttp://knowledgeatlas.coop/coops
CoopDChttp://coopdc.org/coop-directory/

On 2020-12-24 15:09:29 UTC anonymous (claiming to be Ronspot) added:
One Platform. Everything you need to solve office parking and hot desk management problems Make Office Parking and Desk Management Fair, Easy, Stress-free and compliant with Social Distancing